Reviews

22 Reviews | write a review

Read what our past clients have to say about us:
Some of these reviews may have been submitted on other websites. We are not affiliated with or sponsored by these websites.

Cancel

Write a Review

Rating:
Display Name:
Enter the name you would like displayed with your review, example: John S.
City:
State:
Quote:
Enter a quote such as: "I Love this company!"
Review:
Email:
Optional, will only be used to communicate with you as needed.
22 results found. Viewing page 1 of 3. Go to page 1 2 3   Next
Sep 24, 2015 | | Weymouth, MA
Client's rating: 5 of 5

Michelle did some divorce work for a friend of mine and he was extremely pleased with her work. I dealt with Michelle on Family/Estate Planning issues. She was great to work with - very professional, friendly and responsive. I would highly recommend Michelle.

Sep 22, 2015 | | Quincy, MA
Client's rating: 5 of 5

Dave was very knowledgeable and provided me with excellent advice in a timely manner. With his help I was able to resolve all of my problems quickly.

Sep 17, 2014 | | Braintree, MA
Client's rating: 5 of 5

Excellent service from Dave Flanagan when we needed an attorney for my business. Highly recommend his services and will definitely use them in the future.

Jun 18, 2014 |
Client's rating: 5 of 5

Attorney Flanagan is very dependable. He's very reliable when it comes to his cases and also is very easy to talk to. I appreciate everything he has done for me and I would HIGHLY recommend him to anyone that is seeking legal advice/help.

Jun 5, 2014 | | Weymouth, MA
Client's rating: 5 of 5

Attorney Dave Flanagan handled a business lawsuit for me that wasn't pretty. The first time I met him in his office, I walked out feeling much better about my case. He worked on my case and brought me up to speed on everything he was doing. He got me an incredible result that I know I would never have received from another attorney. Flanagan and Associates and Dave Flanagan are by far the best law firm in the state.

May 1, 2014 | | Abington, MA
Client's rating: 5 of 5

Dave and his staff helped my family settle a land dispute and settle our estate. Flanagan and Associates is the law firm you want to call on when you need legal assistance. You can count on prompt return calls and extra attention to your case. This was not an easy estate and Dave’s staff figured it all out and we were all happy.

Apr 16, 2014 | | Holbrook, MA
Client's rating: 5 of 5

Dave Flanagan handled the sale of my business. It became a complicated process for me, but Attorney Flanagan handled the whole situation with expertise and professionalism. He called me back every time I called him. He explained the process in detail and put up with my multiple questions. Attorney Flanagan knows his business well and he is very easy to talk to. I used him for another issue as well. I would never call another attorney for anything until I spoke to Dave Flanagan first. He is a first rate attorney.

Apr 16, 2014 | | Hingham, MA
Client's rating: 5 of 5

Attorney Dave Flanagan drafted a will and other documents my family needed, and he did it for a very reasonable price. He also was available to answer all of my questions. I must have spoke to him five times on the phone with different scenarios, and he was very patient with me. Call Dave Flanagan's office if you ever need any legal help.

Apr 1, 2014 | | Braintree, MA
Client's rating: 5 of 5

Dave Flanagan is highly professional, knowledgeable and his follow through is impeccable. He has handled a real-estate and inheritance case for me and I couldn't be more pleased with the outcome. I would recommend Dave's services to my closest family members and friends.

Mar 31, 2014 |
Client's rating: 5 of 5

Most recently, we hired Atty Flanagan and his team for a business/contract case that seemed destined for a lengthy and costly court battle. However, Atty Flanagan and his team handled this case beautifully and the case was resolved quickly and outside of court. This saved us so much money and aggravation. It was such a relief to hand over our legal problem to Atty Flanagan and know that we could relax while he and his team worked tirelessly on our behalf. I highly recommend Atty David Flanagan for criminal and civil matters; professional and persistent he has come through for us every time.